All I Need Now

A cup of icy cold drink of water,
To quench my thirst off,
A punch of soothing words over my ear,
To smoothen my heart,
A warm cold breeze in the coastal beaches,
To carry away my thoughts,
And bring me into a world of imagination,
A nice soothing song,
To bring my senses back,
A cold shower,
To drain my sweat off my body,
And restore a fresh smell over me,
A welcoming smile,
To cheer my heart up,
Are all I need.
To bring back the almost lost me into existence,
Once more,

2 thoughts on “All I Need Now

Leave a Reply

