About Poet Me.

About the poet me. Yes! I have always thought about me and my life. It`s been a pretty nice, pathetic, good and wonderful journey I have come along to this time of age. Much has happened, both the positive and the negative occurrences.
It draws back to when I was in high school. That`s when I realized that I could I actually sit down and outflow my heart out on a piece of paper. I could speak my heart out. I could express my inner thoughts and shout them off to the world.
I`m a poet and I love poetry, and I would always strive to take it to a higher level. Cheers to all poets out there. I salute you all.

Leave a Reply

