Is it Fair?

As always said,
“Being fair I like waiting for a lion,
Not to eat you because you don`t eat the lion”,
It pricked my mind deep,
I resorted to this questions,
Is the world fair?
What is it with being fair?
How is it to be fair?
Are we supposed to be fair in our dealings?
Will the world be fair to me if I be fair in my dealings?
Do anyone even care whether I`m fair or not?
But everything pointed back at me,
How do I want people to treat me?
How do I want the world to treat me?
How do I want my work rated?
Fairly of course was my big answer,
Everything then calls on me and you,
To be fair in our endevours,
Though everything a times affect us unfairly,
We just leave everything to our High Deity,
And probably He will reward our fairness,

Leave a Reply

