AT THE CROSS-ROADS

I`m at the cross-roads sometimes, these days, always,
Trying to step forward,
But my other leg steps backward,
What`s this mesh that I stumbled into,
What`s this that holds me back, always down,
I see a glimpse of light ahead,
But gets suppressed and off it goes,
I wander trying to find the direction it was,
But can`t find a clue,
What`s this mesh that I stumbled into,
What`s this that holds me back, always down,
I have fallen short of myself,
Can`t understand myself anymore,
Balancing issues has been an order,
But yet to know;
What`s balanced and stability,
What`s this mesh that I stumbled into,
What`s this that holds me back, always down,

Leave a Reply

