Myself! To Cling Unto

MYSELF TO CLING UNTO.
Some time I stand and watch
Hoping to see myself as someone else,
From nothing to say to no language to express
I always do things in my own ways,
Hoping to see myself somewhere
Somewhere I can be there enjoying my life`s dreams,
Using our skills in trying to shape our societies,
I have a dream, a dream deeply rooted inside of me,
A dream that,
One day I`m gonna be a very useful person in the society,
Somebody to make a change,
Somebody to be look up to,
With nothing to cling unto,
From my razor thin wallet,
To all that flows in my mindset,
I only have myself,
As an aficionado to myself,
To make all the changes,
Changes necessary for me to success,
I`m the true definition of myself,
Only I can do all that flows in my mindset,

Leave a Reply

